How does cancellation work?

  • As an owner, you can cancel your subscription anytime.
    How does cancellation work?

    Canceling is not the same as deleting your account. You can still use your account after you've canceled. Cancellation goes into effect at the end of your current trial or pre-paid period. You and your team members will have full access until then. We do not refund dues already paid. Once effective, you will be downgraded to basic access.

    All content in your personal folders will be available to you. You'll be able to host games with them. But you won't be able to save edits without first removing features that are no longer available to you.
    Team content is not deleted, but the team space (and content within it) cannot be accessed. If you start a new subscription in the future, this content will be available again.